White Gate

img_1431-small.jpg

Charming garden gate in Old Town. Didn’t write down the name of the street where I found this, unfortunately. It would be nice to shoot it again when the leaves change color on the tree in the background.

10 Responses to White Gate

  1. John says:

    Looks like it should be Christmas time with that lovely natural wreath! ( Not long to go anyway ).

  2. Kate says:

    Oh, this is lovely! The wreath against the white gate is dramatic. Have a good week!

  3. Annie says:

    That is a charming garden gate and the ivy and wreathe just add to the charm. I want to open it and walk in.

  4. zannnie says:

    wow…nice shot!

  5. Indyshelly says:

    I want one! Yes it’s very charming.

  6. passante says:

    It appears to be a small, low gate, which makes me think of Hobbits!

  7. Sarah says:

    The wreath is very beautiful. Great find!

  8. alice says:

    I like gates, I always would want to know who lives there, especially when the gate is so lovely. Very nice shot.

  9. Curly says:

    Somehow I prefer this gate over the wrought iron one. It has much more charm.

  10. mariemcc says:

    Thank you all for your visit and for taking the time to leave a note.

